CS 2123 Spring 2011 Calendar
 
January 2011
Date Event
Monday, January 10 Reading Week 1
  Quiz 0 Available
Tuesday, January 18 Reading week 2
Quiz 1 Available
Monday, January 24 Project 1 available
  Reading Week 3
  Quiz 2 Available
Friday, January 28 Lab 1 Due
Monday, January 31 Reading Week 4
  Quiz 3 Available
February 2011
Date Event
Friday, February 4 Lab 2 Due
Monday, February 7 Reading Week 5
  Quiz 4 Available
Friday, February 11 Lab 3 Due
Monday, February 14 Reading Week 6
  Quiz 5 Available
Friday, February 18 Lab 4 Due
Monday, Febuary 21 Project 1 Due
  Project 2 available
  Lab 6 (Career Services)
Wednesday, February 23 Midterm I Section 2
  Lab 6 (Career Services)
Monday, February 28 Reading Week 8
  Quiz 6 Available
March 2011
Date Event
Friday, March 4 Lab 5 Due
  Lab 6 Due
Monday, March 7 Reading Week 9
  Quiz 7 Available
Friday, March 11 Lab 7 Due
Monday, March 14 Spring Break
Monday, March 21 Reading Week 10
  Quiz 8 Available
Friday, March 25 Lab 8 Due
Monday, March 28 Reading Week 11
  Quiz 9 Available
April 2011
Date Event
Friday, April 1 Lab 9 Due
Monday, April 4 Project 2 Due
  Project 3 available
Wednesday, April 6 Midterm II Section 2
Monday, April 11 Reading Week 13
  Quiz 10 Available
Friday, April 15 Lab 10 Due
Monday, April 18 Reading Week 14
  Quiz 11 Available
Friday, April 22 Lab 11 Due
Monday, April 25 Reading Week 15
  Drop Date
Wednesday, April 27 Project 3 Due
May 2011
Date Event
Monday, May 2 1:30pm Final Section 2