CS 1063 Fall 2017 Calendar
 
August 2017
Date Event
Tuesday, August 22 Quiz 0 Available Throughout Semester
Wednesday, August 23 Quiz 0 Available Throughout Semester
Friday, August 25 Lab 0 Due
Monday, August 28 Quiz 1 Due
Wednesday, August 30 Lab 1 Due
September 2017
Date Event
Friday, September 1 Quiz 2 Due
Monday, September 4 Labor Day Holiday
Wednesday, September 6 Lab 2 Due
Friday, September 8 Quiz 3 Due
Monday, September 11 Quiz 4 Due
Tuesday, September 12 Exam 1, TR Sections
Wednesday, September 13 Exam 1, MWF Sections
Monday, September 18 Project 1 Due
Friday, September 22 Lab 3 Due
Friday, September 29 Lab 4 Due
October 2017
Date Event
Monday, October 2 Quiz 5 Due
Friday, October 6 Quiz 6 Due
Friday, October 13 Lab 5 Due
Friday October 20 Quiz 7 Due
Monday, October 23 Exam 2, MWF Sections
Tuesday, October 24 Exam 2, TR Sections
Tuesday, October 24 Drop Date
Friday, October 27 Quiz 8 Due
Tuesday, October 31 Project 2 Due
November 2017
Date Event
Friday, November 3 Lab 6 Due
Tuesday, November 7 Quiz 9 Due
Monday, November 13 Lab 7 Due
Friday, November 17 Quiz 10 Due
Friday, November 24 Lab 8 Due
Thursday, November 30 Quiz 11 Due
December 2017
Date Event
Wednesday, December 6 Lab 9, Project 3 Due
Saturday, December 9 FINAL, Both Sections: 07:00 am - 09:30 am